Indian Hill PTO Executive Board 2018-2019

*Program Chairs: position sits on the Executive Board 2nd year as a Director.

Niki Singh
(513) 633-9859

Cathy Scholle
(513) 675-3606

Sarah Eckert
Capital Grant Chair
(513) 348-4324

Heather Morris
Membership Chair
(513) 266-0459

Shana Waltz
Membership co-chair
(479) 595-4300

Dana Bridge
Communications Chair
(513) 369-6114

Jane Mitchell
Communications Secretary
(513) 780-7341

MaryLou Forte
HS Director
(407) 797-1337

Heather Bennett
HS Program Chair
(919) 600-3274

Shelli Wineland
MS Director
(513) 780-7647

Jessica Levine
MS Program Chair
(513) 310-6669

Mandy Longbottom
ES Director

Katy Fraser
ES Program Chair
(513) 335-7812

Lanelle Vance
PS Director

Monica Ivers
PS Program Chair
(513) 374-4601

Here’s a quote from our past Capital Grants Chair:

“I am the Capital Grants Chairperson.  My main responsibility is to collect and distribute the Capital Grant funds to the 4 schools.  Capital Grant funds are raised through the once a  year fundraiser, Auction on the Hill (formerly Party on the Hill).  The funds raised are then equally distributed amongst the 4 schools as seed money for academic based innovative and creative projects that will benefit the students.  Its a very rewarding position that enables me to work with all 4 school principals as well as sit on the PTO board. .”